Resource Links

  • Home
  • Resource URLs

Please use the following links when referencing INFOhio resources in your own online materials. If you experience any issues with these or other resource links, please contact INFOhio Support.

Resource NameURL
Academic Search Premier https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ebscohost-academic
Alt HealthWatch https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/alt-healthwatch
Banco de Contenidos aulaPlaneta https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/banco-de-contenidos-aulaplaneta
Book Nook https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/book-nook
BookFlix https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/bookflix
Business Information Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/business-information-collection
Business Source Premier https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/business-source-premier
Capstone Connect https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/capstone-connect
Capstone Interactive eBooks https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/capstone-interactive-ebooks
Career Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/career-collection
ChiltonLibrary https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/chiltonlibrary
Computer Source https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/computer-source
Digital Video Collection (DVC) https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/dvc
Digital Video Collection: Black History Month Playlist https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/digital-video-collection-black-history-month-playlist
Digital Video Collection: Careers Playlist https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/digital-video-collection-careers-playlist
Digital Video Collection: Climate Change Playlist https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/digital-video-collection-climate-change-playlist
Digital Video Collection: Financial Literacy Playlist https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/digital-video-collection-infohio-financial-literacy-playlist
Digital Video Collection: Mathematics Playlist https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/digital-video-collection-mathematics-playlist
Digital Video Collection: Reading Playlist https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/digital-video-collection-reading-playlist
Digital Video Collection: U.S. History Playlist https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/digital-video-collection-u-s-history-playlist
Document Library https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/document-library
Early Learning Portal https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/early-learning-portal
EBSCO Education Collection eBooks https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ebsco-education-collection-ebooks
EBSCO eJournals https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ebsco-ejournals
EBSCO High School Collection eBooks https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ebsco-high-school-collection-ebooks
EBSCO Open Access eBooks https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ebsco-open-access-ebooks
EBSCOhost Multi-Database Search https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ebscohost-multidb-search
Educator Tools https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/educator-tools
Enciclopedia Estudiantil Hallazgos https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/enciclopedia-estudiantil-hallazgos
Energy and the Environment: Science Online eLearning Module https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/energy-and-the-environment
ERIC (Education Resource Information Center) https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/eric-education-resource-information-center
Essential Chemistry: Science Online eLearning Module https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/essential-chemistry-science-online-elearning-module
European Views of the Americas 1493 to 1750 https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/european-views-of-the-americas-1493-to-1750
Expanded Learning Opportunities: Course List Page https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/expanded-learning-opportunities-course-list-page
Explora for Educators https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/explora-educators
Explora for Grades 6-8 https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/explora-6-8
Explora for Grades 9-12 https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/explora-9-12
Explora for Grades PreK-5 https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/explora-prek-5
Gale eBooks: Financial Literacy Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/gale-ebooks-financial-literacy-collection
Gale eBooks: STEM & Career Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/gale-ebooks-stem-career-collection
Gale In Context: Elementary https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/kids-infobits
GenYES Ohio https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/genyes-ohio
GO! Ask, Act, Achieve https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/go-ask-act-achieve
GreenFILE https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/greenfile
Health Information Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/health-information-collection
Health Source: Consumer Edition https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/health-source-consumer-edition
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/health-source-nursing-academic-edition
Highlights Library https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/highlights-library
Hobbies & Crafts Reference Center https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/hobbies-crafts-reference-center
Home Improvement Reference Center https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/home-improvement-reference-center
INFOhio Campus https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/infohio-campus
Instructional Reviews https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/remotedx-reviews
ISearch https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/isearch
IWonder https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/iwonder
L'Encyclopédie Découverte https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/lencyclopedie-decouverte
Learn360 STEM & Career Video Collections https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/learn360-video-collection
Library Staff and INFOhio Providers https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/library-staff-and-infohio-providers
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/library-information-science-technology-abstracts-lista
Literary Reference Center https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/literary-reference-center
Literature Online: American & English Literature https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/literature-online
MAS Ultra - School Edition https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/mas-ultra-school-edition
MasterFILE Premier https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/masterfile-premier
MEDLINE https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/medline
Middle Search Plus https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/middle-search-plus
Newspaper Source https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/newspaper-source
Ohio Materials Matter Reviews https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ohio-materials-matter
OhioMeansJobs, K–12 https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ohiomeansjobs
Open Space https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/open-space
OpenDissertations https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/opendissertations
Oxford Research Encyclopedias https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/oxford-research-encyclopedias
PebbleGo Next https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/pebblego-next
Points of View Reference Center https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/points-of-view
Points of View Reference Center: Guides to Critical Analysis https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/points-of-view-reference-center-guides-to-critical-analysis
Primary Search https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/primary-search
Professional Development Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/professional-development-collection
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/psychology-behavioral-sciences-collection
Regional Business News https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/regional-business-news
Religion & Philosophy Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/religion-philosophy-collection
RemotEDx Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/remotedx-collection
RemotEDx Hub https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/remotedx-hub
Research 4 Success (R4S) https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/research-4-success
Sanborn Insurance Maps https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/sanborn-maps
Scholastic Literacy Pro https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/scholastic-literacy-pro
Science Online https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/science-online
Science Reference Center https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/science-reference-center
Small Business Reference Center https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/small-business-reference-center
Sociological Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/sociological-collection
STEM Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/stem-collection
Teach With INFOhio Blog https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/teach-with-infohio-blog-2
Teacher Reference Center https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/teacher-reference-center
The World Almanac for Kids https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/the-world-almanac-for-kids
The World Almanac for Kids Elementary https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/the-world-almanac-for-kids-elementary
Today's Science https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/todays-science
TOPICsearch https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/topicsearch
Transparent Language Online https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/transparent-language-online
Very Short Introductions https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/very-short-introductions
Vocational and Career Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ebscohost-voc
World Book Advanced https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/world-book-advanced
World Book Early Learning https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/early-world-of-learning
World Book Kids https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/world-book-kids
World Book Online https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/world-book-online
World Book Student https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/world-book-student
World Book Timelines https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/world-book-timelines
Need Help?
CONTACT SUPPORT

INFOhio Login:

Please enter your school username/password below.
  Find Password
ISearch - Advanced Library & Resource Search
Fetch - Library Catalog Search

Fetch is avaiable to INFOhio automated schools. If you are an INFOhio school, please log in with your school username/password using the button at the top-left corner of this page.

For more information about Fetch, please visit the Fetch information page or contact INFOhio support at https://support.infohio.org.