Resource Links

  • Home
  • Resource URLs

Please use the following links when referencing INFOhio resources in your own online materials. If you experience any issues with these or other resource links, please contact INFOhio Support.

Resource NameURL
Academic Search Premier https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ebscohost-academic
AHFS Consumer Medication Information https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ahfs-consumer-medication-information
Alt HealthWatch https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/alt-healthwatch
Biography Reference Bank https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/biography-reference-bank
Book Nook https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/book-nook
BookFlix https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/bookflix
Teacher Reference Center https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/business-information-collection
Business Source Premier https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/business-source-premier
Career Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/career-collection
ChiltonLibrary https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/chiltonlibrary
Computer Source https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/computer-source
Digital Video Collection (DVC) https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/dvc
Digital Video Collection: Black History Month Playlist https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/digital-video-collection-black-history-month-playlist
Digital Video Collection: Careers Playlist https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/digital-video-collection-careers-playlist
Digital Video Collection: Climate Change Playlist https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/digital-video-collection-climate-change-playlist
Digital Video Collection: Financial Literacy Playlist https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/digital-video-collection-infohio-financial-literacy-playlist
Digital Video Collection: Mathematics Playlist https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/digital-video-collection-mathematics-playlist
Digital Video Collection: Reading Playlist https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/digital-video-collection-reading-playlist
Digital Video Collection: Teaching with Technology Playlist https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/digital-video-collection-teaching-with-technology-playlist
Digital Video Collection: U.S. History Playlist https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/digital-video-collection-u-s-history-playlist
Early Learning Portal https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/early-learning-portal
Early World of Learning https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/early-world-of-learning
EBSCO eJournals https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ebsco-ejournals
EBSCO Open Access eBooks https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ebsco-open-access-ebooks
EBSCOhost Multi-Database Search https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ebscohost-multidb-search
Enciclopedia Estudiantil Hallazgos https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/enciclopedia-estudiantil-hallazgos
ERIC (Education Resource Information Center) https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/eric-education-resource-information-center
European Views of the Americas 1493 to 1750 https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/european-views-of-the-americas-1493-to-1750
Explora for Educators https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/explora-educators
Explora for Grades 6-8 https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/explora-6-8
Explora for Grades 9-12 https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/explora-9-12
Explora for Grades PreK-5 https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/explora-prek-5
GO! Ask, Act, Achieve https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/go-ask-act-achieve
GreenFILE https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/greenfile
Health Information Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/health-information-collection
Health Source: Consumer Edition https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/health-source-consumer-edition
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/health-source-nursing-academic-edition
Hispánica Saber: Gran Enciclopedia Hispánica https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/hispanica-saber
Hobbies & Crafts Reference Center https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/hobbies-crafts-reference-center
Home Improvement Reference Center https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/home-improvement-reference-center
ISearch https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/isearch
IWonder https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/iwonder
Kids InfoBits https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/kids-infobits
L'Encyclopédie Découverte https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/lencyclopedie-decouverte
Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (LISTA) https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/library-information-science-technology-abstracts-lista
Literary Reference Center https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/literary-reference-center
Literature Online: American & English Literature https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/literature-online
MAS Ultra - School Edition https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/mas-ultra-school-edition
MasterFILE Premier https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/masterfile-premier
MEDLINE https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/medline
Middle Search Plus https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/middle-search-plus
Newspaper Source https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/newspaper-source
OhioMeansJobs, K12 https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ohiomeansjobs
OpenDissertations https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/opendissertations
Oxford Research Encyclopedias https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/oxford-research-encyclopedias
Points of View Reference Center https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/points-of-view
Primary Search https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/primary-search
Professional Development Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/professional-development-collection
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/psychology-behavioral-sciences-collection
Regional Business News https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/regional-business-news
Religion & Philosophy Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/religion-philosophy-collection
Research 4 Success (R4S) https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/research-4-success
Sanborn Insurance Maps https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/sanborn-maps
Science Online https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/science-online
Science Reference Center https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/science-reference-center
Small Business Reference Center https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/small-business-reference-center
Sociological Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/sociological-collection
STEM Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/stem-collection
Storia: Ohio's 4th & 5th Grade eBook Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/storia
Success in Six https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/success-in-six
Teacher Reference Center https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/teacher-reference-center
TOPICsearch https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/topicsearch
Transparent Language Online https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/transparent-language-online
Very Short Introductions https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/very-short-introductions
Vocational and Career Collection https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/ebscohost-voc
World Book Advanced https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/world-book-advanced
World Book Kids https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/world-book-kids
World Book Online https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/world-book-online
World Book Student https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/world-book-student
World Book Timelines https://www.infohio.org/resources/item/world-book-timelines
Need Help?
CONTACT SUPPORT

INFOhio Login:

Please enter your school username/password below.
  Find Password