INFOhio

INFOhio Resource URLS

Below you will find the URLS you should use to link to INFOhio's resources on your web site or in your presentations or publications.  You may also see the icons by clicking the Show Icons button.

Show Icons Hide Icons

ISearch (INFOhio)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/isearch
Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/ebscohost-academic
Ancestry Library Edition (ProQuest)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/ancestry
Biography Reference Bank (EBSCO)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/biography-reference-bank
Book Nookhttps://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/book-nook
BookFlixhttps://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/bookflix
Consumer Health Complete (EBSCO)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/consumer-health-complete
Digital Video Collection (INFOhio)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/dvc
Early World of Learning (World Book)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/early-world-of-learning
EBSCOhost Multi-Database Searchhttps://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/ebscohost-multidb-search
EBSCOhost Professional Search (Teachers & Administrators)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/ebscohost-professional-search
Enciclopedia Estudiantil Hallazgos (World Book)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/enciclopedia-estudiantil-hallazgos
Explora for Educators (EBSCO)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/explora-educators
Explora for Grades PreK-5 (EBSCO)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/explora-prek-5
Explora for Grades 6-8 (EBSCO)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/explora-6-8
Explora for Grades 9-12 (EBSCO)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/explora-9-12
Hispánica Saber: Gran Enciclopedia Hispánica (World Book)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/hispanica-saber
IWonderhttps://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/iwonder
L'Encyclopédie Découverte (World Book)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/lencyclopedie-decouverte
Literary Reference Center (EBSCO)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/literary-reference-center
Literature Online: American & English Literaturehttps://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/literature-online
Literature Online: American & English Literature (Alternative)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/literature-online-alt
OhioMeansJobs, K12https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/ohiomeansjobs
Points of View Reference Center (EBSCO)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/points-of-view
Sanborn Insurance Mapshttps://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/sanborn-maps
Science Online (Facts On File)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/science-online
Science Reference Center (EBSCO)https://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/science-reference-center
Storia: Ohio's 4th Grade eBook Collectionhttps://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/storia
World Book Academic Editionhttps://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/world-book-academic
World Book Advancedhttps://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/world-book-advanced
World Book Kidshttps://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/world-book-kids
World Book Studenthttps://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/world-book-student
World Book Timelineshttps://www.infohio.org/students/er/item/world-book-timelines

Google Event Tracking