Open Space Advisory Council

About the Open Space Advisory Council

The INFOhio Open Space Advisory Council includes Ohio content providers and Ohio PreK-12 education professionals. The Advisory Council provides guidance for INFOhio efforts to empower PreK-12 educators to create and share resources that promote innovative and collaborative learning.

If you would like to learn more about the Advisory Council, or if you or your organization are interested in joining the team, contact

Learn more about Open Space here.

Open Space Advisory Council Members

Bay Village City Schools, Char Shryock

Beachwood City Schools, Ken Veon

Beachwood City Schools, Linda LoGalbo

Broadcast Educational Media Commission (BEMC), Geoff Phillips

Cincinnati Public Schools, Justin Leach

Cleveland Federal Reserve Bank, Alexandria Halmbacher

Columbus City Schools, Stephanie Meeks

ESCCO, Marcy Raymond

Graham Local Schools, Chad Lensman

INFOhio, Erica Clay

INFOhio, Mike Ridinger

Kent State University, Tammy Voelker

Lakota Local Schools, Matt Miller

Loveland City Schools, David Knapp

NWOET, Roger Minier

Ohio Center for Autism and Low Incidence (OCALI), Rachel Schultz

Ohio Department of Education, Brian Roget

Ohio Department of Education, John Wiseman

Ohio Department of Education, Sherry Birchem

Ohio DLA, Dave Stein

Ohio History Connection, Jillian Ramage

Ohio History Connection, Stacia Kuceyeski

OhioLINK, Anna Bendo

OhioNET, Christine Morris

OPLIN, Don Yarman

State Library of Ohio, Penelope Shumaker

WOSU, Amy Palermo

Need Help?

INFOhio Login:

Please enter your school username/password below.
  Find Password