About INFOhio

INFOhio Advisory Board

Betsy Apolito (Term expires June 30, 2021)
Director, Region 10 State Support Team, MCESC
Amanda Brasfield (Term expires June 30, 2022)
District and FHS Librarian, Findlay High School
Leslie Charles (Term expires June 30, 2020)
Distance Learning Coordinator, Muskingum Valley ESC
Christina Conti (Term expires June 30, 2021)
Library Media Specialist, Jackson High School
Todd F. Hoadley, Ph.D. (Term expires June 30, 2021)
Superintendent, Dublin City Schools
John Mitchell (Term expires June 30, 2020)
Executive Director, Connect
Kelly Pheneger (Term expires June 30, 2022)
Educational Services Coordinator, WBGU-TV, Bowling Green State University
Amy Stanley (Term expires June 30, 2020)
Library Media Specialist, River Valley High School
Angie Underwood (Term expires June 30, 2021)
Executive Director, OME-RESA
Brent Winand, Ed.D (Term expires June 30, 2022)
Executive Director, NCOCC
Amy Wise (Term expires June 30, 2021)
Head Library Media Specialist, Grove City High School

Liaisons and Agency Support Staff (Nonvoting)

Roger Minier, Ph.D. (Term Expires June 30, 2020)
Executive Director, NWOET, Ed Techs
Penelope Shumaker (Term Expires June 30, 2020)
Metadata Librarian, State Library of Ohio
Ed Weisenbach (Term Expires June 30, 2020)
Statewide Technology Coordinator, Ohio Department of Education
Susan Yutzey, Ph.D. (Term expires June 30, 2020)
Past President, OELMA

Ex-Officio (Management Council)

Geoff Andrews
Chief Executive Officer
Greg Buddelmeyer
Chief Financial Officer
Theresa Fredericka
Director of INFOhio
Need Help?

INFOhio Login:

Please enter your school username/password below.
  Find Password