ABOUT INFOhio

Item bullet Calendar
Item bullet Components
Item bullet Document Library
Item bullet E-Lists
Item bullet History
Item bullet INFOhio Staff
Item bullet INFOhio Toolkit
Item bullet Initiatives
Item bullet Meetings
Item bullet New and Upcoming
Item bullet Organization
Item bullet Partners
Item bullet Technical Support (ER)
Click to start a Reserach Project Calculator session.
Click to learn more about this effort and to make your contribution.

 

Follow INFOhio on Twitter.

 
Information Technology Center Directory and
INFOhio ITC Support Staff


Contact the appropriate Information Technology Center support staff person below for more information about INFOhio, including the username and password for INFOhio's Core Collection of Electronic Resources.

Search Schools' Online Catalogs.

ACCESS
Area Cooperative Computerized Educational Service System

John LaPlante, Executive Director laplante@access-k12.org
INFOhio Contact: Tom Davies: davies@access-k12.org 330-965-2831
100 DeBartolo Place, Suite 222, Youngstown, OH 44512
Phone: 330-965-2831 or 800-782-2204   Fax: 330-965-7901
Counties served: Columbiana, Mahoning

ACCESS Schools' Online Catalog

HCCA
Hamilton-Clermont Cooperative Association
INFOhio Contact: Karen Coy, INFOhio Liaison: karen@mail.hccanet.org 513-728-7925
Systems Contact: Jill Griffith, Systems Manager:  jill@hccanet.org 513-728-7921

7615 Harrison Avenue, Cincinnati, OH 45231
Phone: 513-931-7120   Fax: 513-931-7202
Counties served: Clermont, Hamilton

HCCA Schools' Online Catalog

LACA
Licking Area Computer Association
INFOhio Contact: Patricia Baker: pbaker@laca.org

Lynda L. Sidell, Software Specialist: sidell@mveca.org
150 S. Quentin Rd, Newark, OH 43055
Phone: 740-345-3400   Fax: 740-345-3427
Counties served: Knox, Licking, Muskingum

LACA Schools' Online Catalog

LGCA
Lake-Geauga Computer Association
INFOhio Contact: Barbara Reynolds: reynolds@lgca.org
440-357-9383, ext. 118
John Greaves: greaves@lgca.org
440-357-9383, ext. 117
Technical Support: Danny Schmanny: schmanny@lgca.org
440-357-9383, ext. 115
8221 Auburn Road, Concord Township, OH 44077 
Phone: 440-357-9383 or 800-334-4597 (Ohio only)  Fax: 440-357-8713
Counties served: Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Medina

LGCA Schools' Online Catalog

MDECA
Metropolitan Dayton Educational Cooperative Association
INFOhio Contact: Chris Miller, Programmer/Analyst: miller@mdeca.org
225 Linwood Street, Dayton, OH 45405
Phone: 937-223-4980   Fax: 937-223-2385
Counties served: Darke, Greene, Miami, Montgomery

MDECA Schools' Online Catalog

MEC
Metropolitan Educational Council
INFOhio Contact: Mary Nemeth, Coordinator of INFOhio Services: mnemeth@mail.mecdc.org
Lisa Wendt, Coordinator of INFOhio services: lwendt@mail.mecdc.org
Jeff O'Brien, INFOhio Technical Specialist: jobrien@mail.mecdc.org
Dayna Duncan, LAN Manager: dduncan@mail.mecdc.org
2100 Citygate Dr., Columbus, OH 43219
Phone: 614-473-8300
Counties served: Fairfield, Franklin, Madison, Pickaway, Union

MEC Schools' Online Catalog

MVECA
Miami Valley Educational Computer Association
INFOhio Contact: infohio@mveca.org
Lynda L. Sidell, Software Specialist:
sidell@mveca.org 937-767-1468 ext. 3108
Annette Puckett, Software Specialist: puckett@mveca.org 937-767-1468 ext. 3117

330 East Enon Road, Yellow Springs, OH 45387
Phone: 937-767-1468  Fax: 937-767-1793
Counties served: Clark, Clinton, Fayette, Greene, Highland, Madison

MVECA Schools' Online Catalog

NCC
North Coast Council

NCC Library Services: library-support@nccohio.org

NCC East Office
Greg Perciak, Support Specialist, Library Services: greg.perciak@nccohio.org
Lori Slingerland, Support Specialist, Library Services: lori.slingerland@nccohio.org
Noreen Lehmann, Support Specialist, Library Services: noreen.lehmann@nccohio.org
Technical Support: Curt Vigg, Application Specialist: curt.vigg@nccohio.org
5700 West Canal Road, Valley View, OH 44125
Phone: 216-520-6900 x5030   Fax: 216-520-6969
Counties served: Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Summit

NCC East Schools' Online Catalog

NCC West Office
1885 Lake Avenue, Elyria, OH 44035
Phone: 440-324-3185 x5178,  Fax: 440-324-7355
Counties served: Cuyahoga, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Medina

NCC West Schools' Online Catalog

NCOCC        
North Central Ohio Computer Cooperative
INFOhio Contact: Susan Baughman, INFOhio Coordinator: baughman.susan@ncocc.k12.oh.us
INFOhio Contact: Janet Snyder, INFOhio Liaison: snyder.janet@ncocc.k12.oh.us
Richland County Longview Center, 1495 West Longview, #100, Mansfield, OH 44906
Phone: 419-747-8660   Fax: 419-747-8680
Counties served: Crawford, Huron, Morrow, Richland

NCOCC Schools' Online Catalog

NEOMIN
Northeast Ohio Management Information Network
INFOhio Provider-related e-mail: neo_ios@neomin.org
INFOhio Contact: Autumn Roper, Coord. of Library Application Software: autumn.roper@neomin.org
        330-847-6464, ext. 1504
528 Educational Highway, Warren, OH 44483
Phone: 330-847-6464   Fax: 330-847-8568
Counties served: Ashtabula, Trumbull

NEOMIN Schools' Online Catalog

NEOnet
Northeast Ohio Network for Educational Technology
INFOhio Contact:
Jim Martin, Library Automation Services Specialist: martin@neonetda.org  330-926-3900, ext. 601115
Jeanne Steele: steele@neonet.org 330-926-3900, ext. 601117
700 Graham Road, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
Phone: 330-926-3900   Fax: 330-926-3901
Counties served: Portage, Summit, Medina, Cuyahoga

NEOnet Schools' Online Catalog

NOACSC
Northwest Ohio Area Computer Services Cooperative

INFOhio Contact: Bonnie Blachly bonnie@noacsc.org
Terri Shutt: terri@noacsc.org
Jean Banks: jean@noacsc.org
Juanita Markham: juanita@noacsc.org
Mike Ridinger: mike@noacsc.org
Charles Schmiesing: charles@noacsc.org
645 South Main Street, Lima, OH 45804
Phone: 419-228-7417   Fax: 419-222-5635
Counties served: Allen, Auglaize, Hancock, Hardin, Mercer, Paulding, Putnam, Van Wert, Wood

NOACSC Schools' Online Catalog

NOECA
Northern Ohio Educational Computer Association
INFOhio Contact: NOECA Staff library@noeca.net  
219 Howard Drive, Sandusky,OH 44870
Phone: 419-627-1439   Fax: 419-627-5608
Counties served: Crawford, Erie, Huron, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Wood

NOECA Schools' Online Catalog

NWOCA
Northwest Ohio Computer Association
INFOhio Contact: Kim Murry, INFOhio/Educational Technologist: murry@nwoca.org
419-267-2545
Andrea Bachman: bachman@nwoca.org 419-267-2621
INFOhio Group Line: 419-267-2816
Dan Holden, Director of Educational Technology: holden@nwoca.org
209 Nolan Parkway, Archbold, OH 43502
Phone: 419-267-5565   Fax: 419-267-5222
Counties served: Defiance, Fulton, Henry, Lucas, Williams, Wood

NWOCA Schools' Online Catalog

OME-RESA
Ohio Mid-Eastern Regional Education Service Agency
INFOhio Contact: Dave Savastone, INFOhio Liaison: dave@omeresa.net
2230 Sunset Boulevard Suite 2, Steubenville, OH 43952
Phone: 740-283-2050 or 740-283-2055   Fax: 740-283-2709
Counties served: Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey,

Harrison, Jefferson, Monroe, Muskingum, Noble, Tuscarawas

OME-RESA Schools' Online Catalog

SCOCA
South Central Ohio Computer Association
INFOhio Contact: Barb Clemmons, Media Specialist: barb@scoca-k12.org
175 Beaver Creek Road, PO Box 577, Piketon, OH 45661
Phone: 740-289-2908 / 800-634-8828   Fax: 740-289-2082
Counties served: Adams, Brown, Gallipolis (Internet), Highland, Jackson (Oak Hill only), Lawrence,

Pickaway, Pike, Ross, Scioto, Vinton
SCOCA Schools' Online Catalog

SEOVEC
Southeastern Ohio Voluntary Education Cooperative
INFOhio Contact: Jimmy Battrell, CEO / Director: jimmy@seovec.org
740-594-7663, ext. 113
INFOhio Support: infohio@seovec.org
221 North Columbus Road, Athens, OH 45701
Phone: 740-594-7663   Fax: 740-592-6251
Counties served: Athens, Gallia, Hocking, Jackson, Meigs, Morgan, Perry, Washington

SEOVEC Schools' Online Catalog

SPARCC
Stark-Portage Area Computer Consortium

INFOhio Contact: Connie Sickels, INFOhio Support: Connie.Sickels@email.sparcc.org  330-445-2253
John Schragg, Technical Services/Support: John.Schragg@email.sparcc.org
2100 38th Street, NW, Canton, OH 44709
Phone: 330-492-8136   Fax: 330-492-6175
Counties served: Carroll, Portage, Stark

SPARCC Schools' Online Catalog

SWOCA
Southwest Ohio Computer Association
INFOhio Contact: Rupa Emani, Educational Support Liaison/INFOhio: infohio@swoca.net
513-867-1028, ext. 4724
3607 Hamilton-Middleton Road, Hamilton, OH 45011
Phone: 513-867-1028   Fax: 513-867-0754
Counties served: Butler, Hamilton, Preble, Warren

SWOCA Schools' Online Catalog

TCCSA
Tri-County Computer Service Association
INFOhio Contact: Shelley Hughett, Software Support: hughett@tccsa.net  330-264-6047, ext. 208
Electronic Resources Support: Roy Templeman, Software Support: templeman@tccsa.net
Sherry Williams, Software Support: sherry@tccsa.net
2125-B Eagle Pass, Wooster, OH 44691-5320
Phone: 330-264-6047   Fax: 330-264-5703
Counties served: Ashland, Holmes, Medina, Wayne

TCCSA Schools' Online Catalog

TRECA  
Tri-Rivers Educational Computer Association
INFOhio Provider-related e-mail: infohio_email@treca.org
INFOhio Contact: Judy Benner, INFOhio Coordinator  740-389-4798, ext. 233
Janah Shumaker, INFOhio Support  740-389-4798, ext. 321

100 Executive Drive, Marion, OH 43302
Phone: 740-389-4798   Fax: 740-389-4517
Counties served: Delaware, Knox, Licking, Marion, Morrow, Muskingum, Wyandot

TRECA Schools' Online Catalog

WOCO
Western Ohio Computer Organization
INFOhio Contact: Bonnie Blachly: bonnie@noacsc.org
129 East Court Street, 4th Floor, Sidney, OH 45365
Phone: 800-616-6681   Fax: 937-497-7233
Counties served: Auglaize, Champaign, Hardin, Logan, Miami, Shelby

WOCO Schools' Online Catalog

 

Updated July 30, 2013

By INFOhio Webmaster

Email: webmaster@infohio.org